The Loomis Chaffee Log

2020 – 2021 Editorial Board

Founded in 1915, the Loomis Chaffee Log is the official student newspaper of The Loomis Chaffee School. It is published during the school year by an Editorial Board of 20 students and is distributed, free of charge, to all members of the Loomis Chaffee community.

Editors in Chief Stephanie Zhang ’21 and Victoria Che ’21

Managing Editors Kelly Xue ’21 and Minjune Song ’21

Director of Design Julie Chung ’21

Graphics Managers Jenny Pan ’22 and Danielle Hong ’22

News Editors Harry Knight ’21 and Ryan Fortani ’22

Features Editors Jordan Korn ’22 and Hazel Le ’22

Opinions Editors Lily Potter ’21 and Mercy Olagunju ’20

Sports Editors Julian Hernandez ’21 and Riley Meade ’21

Mélange Editors John Howley ’21 and Andrew Park ’22

Web Director Krishnapriya Rajaram ’21

Social Media Managers Madison Hua ’23 and Kate Shymkiv ’22

Faculty Advisor Jessica Hsieh ’08

Activate Search
2020 – 2021 Editorial Board